Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 75 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: Arrowfire

I like old fashioned values... I am a gentleman...very outgoing but can be quite when at home.... Sometimes like my solitude.

Ideal partner:
Anyone who doesn't look like Prince Charles !!!!! Someone who is extremely wealthy, over 100 years old and a few days to live..... There is no such thing as an ideal partner, One has to give and take and accept people for who and what they are.

I am a semi retired entertainer who still does the odd gig, I prefer to sing Light Jazz & Swing. I like a Lady with a little patience.... Love me , Love my dogs.....All 3 of them.... Shitzu - Maltese. Want to know more? Then ask , I am not putting my biography on here.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Jazz
Swing
Blues
Country
50's - 60's
Reading: The moons a Balloon - David Niven
Movies: Sleepless In Seattle
You've Got Mail
Sport: One Day International Cricket (When The Mood Takes Me)
Other interests: Fine Wine - Dining
Good Conversation, Preferably with the opposite sex.

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy