Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 65 years old
5'3"/160 cm





PASSIONet Name: Librangirl
 Pasta Night in Sept 08
Pasta Night in Sept 08

I consider myself a happy, outgoing very active person with loads of energy and I would like to find that special person to share my life.

Ideal partner:
A caring, considerate, young at heart man with the same interests and lots of energy and get up and go

Lead a busy life with many interesting and great friends. My job is fairly pressured with budgets to meet but enjoy building relationships with my clients and assisting them with training solutions.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Other
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Love all types of music some of my favourites are - Andre Borcelli, Diana Krall, Jamie Cullen, saw Rod Stewart when he was out here a year or so ago at the Hunter Valley. My son is a DJ so I am always surrounded by sound.
Reading: Have always enjoyed reading books and most of my reading is done on the train to work. I belong to a book group and we get together once a month and enjoy discussing our books with a glass of bubbly! One of my favourite authors is Jodie Picoult.
Movies: Love movies and have recently seen heaps of movies on the flight to Dubai and back -
Sport: Gym about 3-4 times a week, boxing class, spin class also do weights and pilates.Enjoy walking and biking when I get the time.
Other interests: Meeting friends staying in touch. Dinner parties and social gatherings, weekends away and travelling which is a passion. I love to get away a couple of times a year and last year travelled to Burma and then Port Douglas and just come back from
Dubai visiting a friend there.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy