Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 54 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: Cameron

Would like to meet someone that i can hang out with, it doesnt have to be more than friendship.

Ideal partner:
You enjoy the outdoors as much as you enjoy an open-fire at home in winter. You enjoy talking but equally have an interest in listening. It's important to me to be able to get a word in. Very frustrating to be around people who talk at you.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys keeping fit and is outgoing. Would like to start with friendship and see were it leads. I hope to have a family and therefore hope to meet a girl who is also wanting babies. If you have children of your own it's not a deal breaker for me. It is important that you are pre-pared to have more. I love kids and spend as much time with my nieces and nephews as I can.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: CHILE
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: You pick I'll listen.
Reading: mostly fiction
Movies: comedy and action
Sport: Golf and the odd game of tennis
Other interests: Go to the gym only once weekly

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy