Thursday, 27th 2022f January 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 64 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: jeffro57

looking some where over rainbow for an equal partner

Ideal partner:
girly girls who like to be a little active . not into bungy jumping off everest but can jump puddles . Someone who isn't afraid to hold hands in public. A woman who can think for herself .

social,active sensible,sometimes humorousand ready to be part of a relationship. self motivated and as loyal as a labrador without my tongue flapping in the breeze.I would really like someone who likes to be social and can be accepting of our differences , not looking for a clone as I would like to enjoy your favourite pastimes too.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: rock and roll , modern country, popular and foot tapping. and at least make me shake my groove thing
Reading: I can do that
Movies: most except violence and gore
Sport: watersports of all kinds and motorsports. horse riding.
Other interests: dining , dancing , enjoying myself at most anything I attend .I can jive but would like a partner to learn to swing or salsa.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy