Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 61 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: Outdoorsguy1
 Outdoorsguy1
Outdoorsguy1

Sensitive independent outgoing attentive handsome humorous social & natural character who enjoys the company of the opposite sex

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is affectionate ,easy going ,attractive, happy having their own independence & enjoy being social . Spending weekends together & enjoying each others company .

I am a sociable guy who loves going out whether to dinner for good food & wine at a restaurant or escape reality & venture to the movies to unwind or spend time in a sociable gathering listening to music. Enjoy getting away form it all for the weekend as there are so many places to see & experience to relax ,unwind & explore . I have travelled around the world experiencing many different cultures in civilized & remote areas of the globe which has given me satisfaction as a person . I am looking for someone who has similar interests who enjoys life & is comfortable with their mind & body being naturally a happy person like myself who is interested in meeting me .

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: The music of the 70s & 80s....Sade Ferry Stones Floyd ..Jazz by Diana Krall ...New Age ... Deft Punk ...Occasional listening to classical music ..FM RADIO ......
Reading: Favourite reading Trade Journals , Biographies ,newspaper & magazines .
Movies: Enjoy the epics & ,Mainstream favourites " The English Patient " ".....Scent of a Woman "... " Heat " ...The Reader just to mention a few movies & of course the classics which are fun to watch again .
Sport: Playing soccer , bike riding ,walking along the coast, lap swimming & enjoy watching the occasional game of rugby league .
Other interests: Enjoy good conversation over a coffee reading the Sunday newspapers ,day trips & the occasional trip to the city galleries . Traveling !!!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy