Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 52 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Leonard69

Composing this headline is near impossible for me. Have never been much of a writer I am better in person and conversation than pen to paper.

Ideal partner:
Love a woman who doesn't always have to put on make-up and do her hair before walking out the door. To be spontaneous and just go is fun and essential for me. Honest, caring and sexy is the best way to describe you.

Like to be on the go and believe in living each day as if there is no tomorrow. Why waste time when there is so much to achieve. I don't leave anything for tomorrow that I can do today. I have an adolescent son that still visits once fortnightly though it seems to be a challenge for him occasionally. I see this as part of growing and love that he has interests that keep him entertained.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Love 70's 80's music & classical, love Andrea Bochelli, El Divo, to Coldplay, The Fray, the Beatles and anything old and great.
Reading: Always reading, mostly real life crime, or biographies.
Movies: Big movie fan, comedy, thriller, good story or my favourite actor's.
Sport: Like watching the tennis as much as I love playing tennis. Go to the gym three times weekly before work.
Other interests: Kicking back with family & friends.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy