Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 65 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Jonno

I am easy going with a hectic life juggling, work, studies, fitness and social. I don't have time to sit still. It's the way I like it.

Ideal partner:
You are confident, shy, caring, sometimes selfish, interesting, exciting, you love good music, good food, good company and you absolutely love to look good.

I enjoy coffee while reading the weekend papers, dinner with friends, wine tasting, like to travel but have not travelled recently. Waiting to do more travel with a special lady some time soon. Where are you?

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Get into the retro stuff and watching old Countdown episodes on Rage.
Reading: Have a couple of books on the go at the moment, true crime, sci fi, thrillers mostly and of course, the weekend papers with a coffee
Movies: Current affairs, documentaries, top gear and comedies like 2 and half men. A few favorites movies are Lord of the Rings, 4 Weddings and Funeral, The Castle, Bad Eggs, Kenny, Thank you for Smoking, American Gangster, No country for old men
Sport: Watch the occasional football game AFL, NRL, rugby on the tube.
Other interests: Enjoy live bands, motor bike rides, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, camping, traveling, weekends away, bush-walking.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy