Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 38 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: Bonjour

Bonjour, where are you hiding mon cheri?

Ideal partner:
Looking for a man who can be my friend, my companion & my lover. A man I can laugh and play with. I'm searching for a true connection as is everyone else I guess.

Not your average kind of woman. Can be adventurous & a little bit "naughty" at times!! I have curves in all the right places however I'm not fat. I'm an affectionate, tactile and enjoy displays of affection all the time. I'm financially secure with a great job and this allows me the opportunity to indulge in my passion for travel.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: love music and would listen 24/7 if I could
Reading: Love to curl up in bed with a good book
Movies: I like most types of movies except horror. ,The Notebook,The Departed, Crash & The Hurt Locker. When it comes to TV I like dramas such as Homeland, Weeds & The Good Wife. Modern Family is my fav comedy!
Sport: I don't play competitive sport but happy to watch.
Other interests: The overseas travel bug has well & truly bitten me. Just back from a 6 week holiday travelling thru parts of Europe & America.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy