Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 51 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: curleyross

Tall professional Sydney guy with his heart in the right place

Ideal partner:
A fun and outgoing girl living in Sydney who is like minded, genuine and fun, that can be serious and well as caring and sharing.

I'm a slim build, blonde curley hair, fair complexion, and sharp blue eyes. They call me curleyross not because of my wavy hair, but because my life is never a straight line, never boring or mundane!! I do love travel, and some of my adventures such as whitewater rafting in Nepal or riding an elephant in South Africa have had more twists and turns than a drive up to the Blue Mountains! As you can probably gather, I try not to take my life too seriously, although I am prepared to get serious if the right girl crosses my path. If you know the importance of having a good laugh, and are happy to hang out with a guy who will treat you with respect and maybe even more if it develops that way, then I would love to hear from you.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Taking the car out for the day and going for a fun picnic in a national park, playing tennis, going to the races, seeing a funky band in concert, watching live stand up comedy, and wine tasting are just some of the things I enjoy.
Reading: Newspapers, current affairs, business
Movies: Independant, art house and some main stream
Sport: Play tennis, and like to scuba dive (when conditions are right!)
Other interests: Travelled extensively overseas and in Australia as well. Loved Nepal, South Africa, Italy, Greece, and Canada.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy