Wednesday, 2nd 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 33 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: adventurer

I am adventurous, and up for any new experience. Love to socialise and equally like my own space for time out.

Ideal partner:
Tall, tactile, independent a man who loves to laugh. Someone who is organised but can also be spontaneous. Some who look and smells good.

Appearance, style and fashion are important to me, as are good manners and being thoughtful and caring. I am tactile so the five senses love to be stimulated. Love a vigorous conversation between friends over good food and wine. I love 5 star but can camp out too.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Like most genres.
Reading: Sunday papers, and the occasional book when I get time.
Movies: Blockbusters to Art House. Not into violence.
Sport: Body surfing, skiing, bike riding, walking. Dancing. Love to sail but mostly hold a glass of bubbly when I have been invited out on a friends boat.
Other interests: Travel, travel, travel.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy