Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 49 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: Cooper

I hope you like what you see. Not photogenic but I think this photo is as good as it gets.

Ideal partner:
Fun loving, sexy, intelligent, fit, positive and a girl that takes pride in her appearance.

I have a busy life. Never enough time to do all that I want to in any one day, week, month, year. Renovating my house at the moment, working long hours and keeping up with the social commitments with friends and family. My friends are true friends as they will all offer to lend a hand with the renovations and my family are always visiting with food and refreshments and anything else that they think I might need. I have not had a girlfriend for more than a year now. I think it's time to put it out there and find you.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: 80's, top 40's and anything live
Reading: Just don't get into reading never did. I am more into a documentary on tele than sitting to read a book.
Movies: Sci-fi,action, comedy, documentaries
Sport: Tennis, motor racing, golf, swimming, gym
Other interests: Golf is on hold at the moment and other interest too.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy