Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 50 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: thefullmonti

A little love and understanding is what we need "keep it simple" is what i say.

Ideal partner:
i would like to meet a simple girl that likes to joke around a little, that is calm not a hothead and is not worried if a mans got money. no gold diggers please petite is important to me i am no oil-painting but it's what i like. the health issues associated with obesity i don't want to deal with.

i am a simple man that's not too hard to deal with, i love to love and love to be loved. i am not going to say i like long walks on the beach and blar blar blar its best to talk to me and find out what i am like its the real way .by the way......walks on the beach are OK lol.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Most
Reading: Not much or a reader
Movies: All GOOD movies
Sport: F1
Other interests: i like to use my hands and build things, any thing !

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy