Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 69 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: mangodelicious

I'm creative and spontaneous, active and involved in keeping the mind body and soul healthy and wise! I'm warm and affectionate and enjoy people.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner must be someone who is comfortable in his own skin! He needs to have a sense of humour, be well educated, compassionate, affectionate and enjoy the finer things in life!

I'm looking for a mate to have fun with, who is affectionate, funny, educated , interesting and who likes to travel.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Other
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: I enjoy classical, blues, jazz and rock but not your head thumping stuff! Also enjoy the old classics. I'm never wthout music. It all depends on my mood.
Reading: Apart from the weekend papers, I enjoy reading fiction, biographies and cook books. I also don't mind dipping into my favourite self help books!
Movies: Love the movies! Prefer Art house to American Blockbusters. Loved Amelia, Chocolate, The Pianist and Almodavar movies.
Sport: I exercise regularly. I go to the gym, participate in yoga classes, walk and play tennis. I also enjoy watching rugby, cricket and tennis
Other interests: I love going to art galleries, theatre, live music and fossicking around markets. I also enjoy cooking and love having friends over for dinner or lazy Sunday lunches.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy