Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 65 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: bedouin2

Gentleman seeking compatible classy lady to share adventures in this wonderful world.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a lady who is feminine, confident, self-assured, self-aware, social, communicative, adventuresome, and honest. A touch of vanity also appeals.

I enjoy an active life, and am looking for a non sedentary someone to share adventures, experiences, and those all important special moments.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Wide range of likes beginning with; Nuveau/jazz/classic/pop
Reading: I prefer to participate than read about it.
Movies: An escapist immersion to be experienced as the opportunity arises.
Sport: Skiing,windsurfing,sailing,gliding, bush-walking, dancing.
Other interests: Travelling

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy