Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 58 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: Hello Sweetheart

If you love the water and sailing we have one very good thing in common.

Ideal partner:
You are sincere with a great personality, easy to talk to and fun to be with. Good looking is a bonus. Fit is important, I want you to be around in old age.

I would love to find a compatible mate to share my life with and with so much to see and do, it is more rewarding to share it with someone you love. I sail as often as possible. If I could I would live on the water. You don't have to love the water as I do. I only want that you love me.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Most music is great at the right time. Not into head banging or rap.
Reading: If I start a good book I don't put it down till "the end"
Movies: I like suspense thrillers, action movies to love stories
Sport: Love all sports especially bush walking, scuba diving and sailing.
Other interests: sailing, sailing, sailing

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy