Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 68 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: lavieenrose3

I am attractive, slim, stylish and easygoing.I am looking for a sincere,honest and easygoing companion.

Ideal partner:
He would be the person that we both would be able to relate well with each other. Be able to nurture each other and share the good and bad times. He would be sociable, sincere, honest, good sense of humour - romantic - comfortable within himself and with good family values.

I believe that there is that special someone out there for me. I am an honest and committed person. I have strong family values and take life as it comes. I appreciate the good things and learn from the bad aspects that life sometimes throws at us. I am intelligent, easygoing, feminine and stylish. I have been told that I have a lovely smile and sexy. I look younger than my years. I am slim with shoulder length brown hair and brown eyes.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: MAURITIUS
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: I enjoy most kinds of music from classical to Salsa with the exception of rap and heavy metal. I would like to do ballroom dancing one day.
Reading: Generally non-fiction. Although I don't have much time for reading a novel nowadays.I like bibliography - books of an inspirational/spiritual nature.
Movies: I like dramas, real life, adventure, documentaries, comedies, a bit of romance. I enjoy going to the movies from time to time when the occassion arises.
Sport: Not much of that lately.
I do a lot of walking.
I would like to learn to play golf one day.
Would like to play social tennis again.
Other interests: Dancing.Would like to do Ballroom dancing and maybe go back to Salsa dancing.
Discovering new and interesting places.WAtchinga good show. Walking along the beach.Bush walking. Dinner, coffee. Watching a good video at home.Gardening -
dressmaking. Catching up with family and friends.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy