Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 70 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: ladydownunder007

Looking for a soul mate to start with, then friendship and a relationship. There must be a physical attraction between the 2 of us.

Ideal partner:
Tall, dark and handsome would be perfect but as they say, they are all taken so the search goes on. Single men need only apply thanks. Hopefully you will be retired just like me - If not thats ok too.

Looking for a guy who can sweep me off my feet and hold on to me at the same time. Must be passionate, kind, generous and a good dancer. As I am retired, I have plenty of time to enjoy life now.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aussy
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Retired
Occupation level: Other
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Rock n Roll, Beatles, Beach Boys
Reading: Cosmo
Movies: Love a good comedy or romantic movie
Sport: I love cricket, soccer, dancing, ice skating, snow skiing, horse riding, swimming etc etc. I play tennis 3 times a week as well.
Other interests: I have a lot of interests, contact me to find out more.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy