Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home


Female, 52 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: Elizabeth

I'm an independent, laidback and fun-loving girl looking for new friends, experiences and who knows....maybe someone special.

Ideal partner:
For me it's not the looks I'm looking for it's the personality. I love to laugh and love to love.

To describe myself I guess I'd say I'm social, outgoing, easy-going, enjoy the outdoors and keeping active without being a fitness fanatic. Describing yourself is not easy! Thought this might be a good place to meet some new people, and who knows. Would much rather hear about you than talk about me so please get in touch....

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Music is my love, especially deep house and melodic trance. Also enjoy listening to chill out tunes, 90's RnB and some indie rock on the odd melancholy occasion.
Reading: I have a very diverse book collection and on first impulse you'd be forgiven for thinking I'm trying to start my own library! My favs to name a few, Think and Grow Rich, Zen And The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Shantaram, The Witching Hour,
Wuthering Heights.
Movies: True Blood, The Walking Dead, Gossip Girl. Movies - Get Him To The Greek, 300, Blades of Glory, Batman, The Ugly Truth.
Sport: The gym is all that I do with a once weekly swim in summer.
Other interests: Scuba diving! When I learn how to.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy