Saturday, 2nd 2022f July 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 42 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: ToTheMoon&Back

Dinner on Friday or Saturday is always good for me, what about you?

Ideal partner:
It's all going to boil down to chemistry but please consider "My Ideal Partner" before sending a 'cupid arrow' and if you are bold and send the first message...I'll get us the first bottle of wine!

I'm easy going and love to meet a girl to enjoy all of life's pleasures, from a good cup of coffee on a lazy morning to jumping out of a perfectly good plane and every thing in between. I am of the opinion that "if two believe as one it's done". The strength of a couple means that we can go anywhere, from the surf to the sun.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I tend towards Top 40 chart tracks and channel hopping on the radio. I'm not someone who claims to be 'unable to live without music' but it definitely has uplifting qualities which can make finding a bar with a band playing a highlight of a night
Reading: I always have a couple of books on the go, at the moment they are Emotional Intelligence by Gill Hasson and a David Baldacci spy/espionage novel...for a bit of escapism.
Movies: I avoid reality TV wherever possible but a good HBO series, box set or a good movie with good company...and a glass of good wine...makes for a good night in.
Sport: I play soccer still during the winter and enjoy getting out onto the tennis court in summer. Patch, my dog gets plenty of exercise around the bay in Rozelle and I like to run the Bay 2-3 times a week too.
Other interests: Aren't these best discovered together...? I'm a romantic at heart so I do enjoy planning a weekend away to escape the city, a simple picnic somewhere secluded or a walk and a chat between Coogee and Bondi to blow away the cobwebs of the working week
are nice to share.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy