Saturday, 2nd 2022f July 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 71 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: 007 1/2

Interested in going out? Love to hear from you if you are.

Ideal partner:
Willing to have a go at things that interest her and is happy for others to do the same when interests diverge.

My idea of a fun date: a night of dancing, seeing live comedy, scuba-diving and anything you can suggest that we can do together. I like to talk about: anything but the meaning of life, the meaning of life, travel. My friends would describe me as: down-to-earth.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Jazz - Rock - Blues
Reading: Love to read- at the moment "Beer and Crocodiles" (a bicycle trip into Australia) and "Keep Australia on The Left"
Movies: Alway enjoy a good movie. Not interested in overacted action movies. Been there, done that.
Sport: I participate in: diving, sailing, cycling, skiing, motorcycling, swimming, and I watch: basketball, extreme sports, olympic sports, football, soccer.
Other interests: "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather a skid in sideways, Champagne in one hand - strawberries in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and
screaming WOO HOO - What a ride !"

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy