Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 50 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: Danny

I am ready to find a partner, lover, friend. Someone to play with and someone to plane with.

Ideal partner:
Petite, healthy, vibrant, warm, funny, great dresser and someone who loves me.

I enjoy my friends, family and my work. Health is important to me. I have found myself carrying some kilos that have to go. Looking at the calories during the and working out during the week. I live on the weekend. It's important to have time out and I hope that I achieve a balance of good and indulgence. My relationships have all been great and the end has always been amicable. Just haven't met the right girl yet. I have a teenage boy that I enjoy the company of. Don't see him as often as I would like as he has a busy schedule himself.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Other
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: All music except jazz and country & western.
Reading: I probably read half a dozen books in a year.
Movies: Most movies and in particular horror and thrillers.
Sport: Varies, on the season and time available to me.
Other interests: Travel which I have not done enough of.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy