Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 66 years old
6'3"/190 cm





PASSIONet Name: hey you

I enjoy good conversation and mixing with friends. Looking for someone to share good times with. Someone with a big smile thanks girls.

Ideal partner:
Looking for a stylish lady that enjoys life, outdoor activities, dinners and weekends away.

I enjoy and allow special time for my children. I encourage and enjoy attending their activities. My personal preferences is that my partner would accompany me on these occasions. I look forward to having a special lady with whom I can share lifes pleasures. If you have children that is a bonus because you will then understand the love I have for mine. If you don't have children, that's fine too. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Contemporary is my favourite.
Reading: Read a book a week.
Movies: Prefer DVD at home.
Sport: Like all sports, don't participate in any but enjoy watching.
Other interests: Enjoy reading, socialising, swimming and general outdoor activities.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy