Wednesday, 27th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 66 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: mimpimanis

I'm outgoing, warm and independent. I love people, travel & all the treasures of "life". A caring, intelligent, positive man must be out there for me.

Ideal partner:
A happy, intelligent, interesting, giving person who enjoys people & all that life has to offer. An attractive, romantic man who can have fun & doesn't take the ups & downs of life too seriously.

I live in a beautiful part of Sydney, & have my own business which allows me to travel considerably. I am a "people person".I have many close friends who I love dearly, but also enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life. However, nothing gives me more joy than to share my time with one special person, doing things together,laughing, sharing, and just enjoying all that life has to offer. Is that loving, laid back, romantic guy out there? NB. Not trying to skite, but I'm told I look much youger than my years. I certainly feel it!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: I love most styles of music...blues, jazz, rock, although Michael Buble & heavy classical do nothing for me.
Reading: I enjoy books to do with Asian cultures, or with a psychological twist. "Shantaram" was a fabulous read! Brought back vivid imagery of time spent in India.
Movies: I love "quality" movies, that make you think. Generally I would choose a drama, but love comedies also.
Sport: I go to a local home-based gym twice a week, & enjoy walking, Bushwalking is great too.
Other interests: Travelling is my passion! Meeting people from other cultures. Also travellers who also have an interesting tale to tell. Music, bushwalking, days spent outside in our beautiful city..........

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy