Monday, 25th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 56 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: Fit&Happy

A sole-survivor looking to be swept up to the Island of "love".

Ideal partner:
Someone who is able to accept ones faults and weaknesses as well as their attributes. Someone who is willing to try something new and respects anothers opinion.

I lead a healthy lifestyle with good food and exercise. I like to experiment and cook with Spaghetti Marinara a favourite. I have made a big career change for the better and don't work long hours. Love to be active in the outdoors from a summertime bodysurf in Bondi to hitting the Black Runs in Thredbo. I enjoy getting out of town for the wide open spaces and wonderful natural surroundings. Travelling to Noosa Heads is a always fun for its cosmopolitan feel, beaches and alfresco dining. My ultimate travel experience would involve Heliskiing for the remoteness and feeling of being on top of the world. I like to meet friends at restaurants with a preference for Seafood good wine followed by a bop with any classics from the 70's-90's. I tend to have a quiet and cautious disposition at first which changes as I get to know someone. Friends have said I have a dry sense of humour. So, when are we having dinner?

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Grew up playing a musical instrument so appreciate a wide variety of music, depends on the mood I am in: JJJ, Dance, Jazz, Classical.
Reading: Mainly Newspapers, Self Improvement, Magazines, Autobiographical.
Movies: Suspense mostly and a good comedy.
Sport: I like to participate rather than watch. Enjoy running, tennis, swimming, snow skiing, bush-walking, canoeing.
Other interests: Food and wine and travel.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy