Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 68 years old
5'1"/154 cm

PASSIONet Name: oceanhaze

I am friendly, feminine and sincere looking to spend time with a warm-hearted and communicative man. I am passionate about life and compassionate by nature.

Ideal partner:
Communicative, proactive and sincere with a positive frame of mind & an optimistic view on life who enjoys spending quality time together. He would be considerate, honest, & monogamous with self respect & respect for others - a gentleman who is attentive and romantic.

I love the buzz and excitement of city living which includes dining out, dancing, the movies and the theatre. However, I do also enjoy visiting the country, particularly with beautiful scenery and where water is part of the environment, going for country drives, relaxing and visiting art galleries. I love spending time in the city or the country, the coast or the mountains. I also love spending quiet times at home and just relaxing, I am a partial homebody. Quality relationships are of great importance to me and I value spending and sharing happy times together. Life is to be enjoyed and important attributes to me are honesty and trust with consideration for others. Life is a wonderful journey to share and good communication is an important quality to enhance our lives. I enjoy spending quality and happy times with a man who has a positive frame of mind with an optimistic view on life and is progressive in his approach to life. I am interested in experiencing a variety and diversity of interests in life with direction and purpose.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love music and enjoy singing. Would like to do more in this field. I love listening to a variety of music - any type of music that is pleasant to the ears. That includes modern, rock, folk, country, traditional, classical & jazz.
Reading: I love reading books set in a different country based on a person's life history or set in a different period of time. I also love to read self development books.
Movies: Romantic Comedy Suspense Adventure Autobiographies Historical Fiction Classics
Sport: Pilates Yoga Squash Tennis Golf
Other interests: Nature Walks Natural Waterways The Ocean environment Eating out Socializing with friends Art and Craft

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy