Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 57 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: coogeemermaid

I love water, do you? My favourite beaches are Bronte, Coogee and Clovelly. Would you like to go for a splash with me?

Ideal partner:
Someone who likes the outdoors as much as a nice glass of wine by the fire.

My friends say I am honest, direct and a caring person. I believe in Christian values and that things are happening for a reason. I love to laugh. I can do anything if I set my mind to it. I know that there is someone out there that is good looking to me (this is subjective), normal,into the things I'm into, genuine and intelligent. If so send me an cupid with your photo.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: I can't live without it.
Reading: Love to read people's minds. As regards books anything that is full of suspense, intrigue and some appeal.
Movies: Haven't had much time to see a movie lately.
Sport: Swimming, Bushwalking & Gym workouts.
Other interests: People, people, people.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy