Tuesday, 27th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 68 years old
5'9"/175 cm





PASSIONet Name: kindredspirit52

My passion is sailing. I make friends easily, relationships - selective. I am active, creative enjoy a good laugh.

Ideal partner:
I would like to share my life with someone who might be busy and yet has time for a long term relationship and a sail on Sunday.

People say I am fun, a giver, accentric, and deep thinker; I dislike superficiality. I feel comfortable in both the country and the city. I have a genuine interest in spirituality and why I am here, where I am going and how I might end up! I have studied, worked and published in areas of medicine, management and education

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Classical through to modern but not techno and self indulging jazz. Love Kenny Gee, Chris Rea, Bolero, Cachaito etc.
Reading: Newspapers, articles and papers on science, medicine, psychology, management, education and finance.
Movies: Do not like violent movies. Prefer movies that have a mature, philosophical interpretation eg As Good As It Gets, Look Both Ways and humour.
Sport: Sailing, golf, swimming, bicycling, walking and belly dancing.
Other interests: Sailing, sailing and more sailing!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy