Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 44 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: CelebrateLife

I like to pamper my woman and enjoy being pampered. Good conversation over a bottle of wine? I must be number one as you will be.
I am not and have never been the bachelor who needs a woman to make my house a home.

Ideal partner:
I am affectionate and therefore prefer to be with someone who is the same. I have no problems with showing my lady affection in public but will respect that you may prefer not to. Have no children of my own and would prefer to meet someone who also doesn't have children. Not because I don't like children, more because I want to you to have my babies.

I enjoy socialising with people and equally enjoy a quiet night at home on occasions. My home is my castle. Everything in it's place and a place for everything. Tidyness is important to me as I have been brought up to be house proud. I have a cat allergy so it's me or the cat.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Most music. Love to see a live bands when possible. Love Rock and sometimes play the guitar.
Reading: Enjoy reading when I have time.
Movies: Drama, comedy and documentaries.
Sport: I ski every winter and have also been to Canada chasing the thrill. Do not participate in other sports, however......I like to watch.
Other interests: Food, drink conversation, food drink conversation and if I am luck enough to meet the right woman I will enjoy food drink and conversation even more.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy