Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 55 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: sweet papaya

Love, laugh, be joyous & true....and travel with the wind.

Ideal partner:
Looking for a genuine, balanced person who is loving, kind, generous & loyal. Someone who is spirited & with a great sense of humour who is looking for companionship & a meaningful union. No-one who works 24/7 please! Let's take the time to share & enjoy life's many pleasures....

What can I say.....I guess I'm a warm, compassionate, intuitive & sometimes sensitive soul. I'm affectionate and caring without facade and am a loyal friend and partner. Love spending time with my gorgeous, lively nephews & let out the child in me! Children fascinate & delight me. A highlight of my life was living & working overseas and immersing myself in a foreign culture...stimulating & enriching and it fed my interest in foreign language learning. Have also enjoyed travel elsewhere & keen to discover more!! Am just missing that special someone in my life, a soulmate, companion, lover and partner......

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Have rather eclectic taste in music- like jazz, funk, world, modern folk, rock & classical to name a few. Great to hear stuff live!!
Reading: Not a prolific reader. Like to get into the weekend papers over a good coffee and generally it's not until holidays that I get immersed in books I like.
Movies: Cinema's one of my passions. Moreso into independent/arthouse cinema and like a dose of good foreign films too. Enjoy some escapism with good ole romantic comedies & of course, Seinfeld! Loved Lost in Translation, Frida, Tango, & some of the greats
by Scorsese & Fellini.
Sport: Love the outdoors, being amongst nature - walking, swimming, tennis, skiing and sometimes bushwalking. Wouldn't mind doing yoga again and cycling for leisure on weekends. Recently had fun sailing, but still need to learn a thing or two there!
Other interests: Have a broad taste in the arts - theatre, film, dance, music & the visual arts. Love getting to live events and all the better with good company! Travel, good food, foreign languages and cultures stimulate me.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy