Wednesday, 2nd 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 55 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: blueeye4u

Hi I'm active and fun loving, but just as happy to stay at home cook a good meal for you, snuggle up and watch a good movie.

Ideal partner:
I'm looking for a fun-loving happy smiling, laughing and enthusiastic partner who is caring and devoted to those that she loves. Someone to love and be loved by.

Activities that I enjoy include bike riding , swimming, surfing, horse riding, walks on the beach and snow sking. Love my life, however I am looking forward to meeting a lond term friend and companion. We can share adventures and chat over a good meal when we go out to dinner or when we cook at home.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Like most music that has a beat you can tap to.
Reading: Local paper, informative books and magazines.
Movies: Comedy is my favourite and most movies with a good story.
Sport: Watch a little soccer, cricket, but prefer to be out and active when the weather permits.
Other interests: Travelling near and far, weekend nature and wildlife adventures and Sunday country drives.BBQs with friends and family are important to me.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy