Wednesday, 27th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 69 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: oscar

I am a self sufficient woman who hopes to meet a dashing man to share life with. Grooming is important to me as is good manners.

Ideal partner:
Tall, attractive, fit, rich (just kidding), intelligent with a sense of humour is very important to me and probably to us all. Someone educated would make life easier as we would then communicate on the same level.

I am loyal and caring and want a man that has the same views and wants in a relationship. Romance is high on the list of joys in life. If you are romantic than you may be that special man for me.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Customer Service / Call Centres
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Classical and jazz.
Reading: Biography is what I prefer.
Movies: Drama, comedy.
Sport: Walking and jogging not much more as there is little time.
Other interests: Skiing.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy