Saturday, 5th 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 34 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: Marietta

You will be a lover before you will be a friend. It's a joke! You will be a friend that gets me.

Ideal partner:
A affectionate guy who is fun to be with. Someone who knows when to play and when to buckle down and be responsible.

Life is beautiful for me as I have a great job, amazing friends, a family that I love to be with and good health. What else do I want? Maybe an amazing man that I can't wait to see everyday. Yes that's it and my life even though is complete will then be even more amazing. Lucky me. I work long hours and therefore my social time is precious. I am a good organiser and make the best of my time out. Not very domesticated but still put on a great dinner party.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Music is something to relax to, dance to and make love to. It's very very important to me to have it blaring when doing housework. Upbeat, slow I love it all!
Reading: I love reading and can't really say it's a particular style of book but if someone recommends a book I will read it. It also tells me a little about the friend that liked it.
Movies: Comedy, romance, documentaries.
Sport: The gym, swimming in summer, bush-walking in winter
Other interests: I love drawing and painting and I think I actually have talent. Don't get to do much of it though.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy