Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home


Female, 56 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: lu715

Are you who I am looking for?

Ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who wants to have very genuine relationship. A person who like children and does not mind that I have a son, who dose not smoke or a heavy drinker, who has a kind heart. If you think that is you, I would love to hear from you.

I am a very easygoing, caring and down-to-earth person who works in the Medical industry. I look much younger than my age as I have been told that many times. I love children and want to have a warm and solid family. I live in China with my son who just turned 12. We love to have a special person to join and share our life together.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Yes, I like most music except as long as it's not too loud.
Reading: I enjoy reading, especially before falling in sleep.
Movies: I like to go to the Movies with you.
Sport: I like to do some exercise in my spare time.
Other interests: Anything that you like to do I like to try.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy