Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 73 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: diamondstar

You will only see what I look like on a good day, by my photo, who I am takes time and patience to find out

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would be self aware, compassionate and caring, honest and reliable, attractive to me, and available.

I pretty much live by the notion that if you are honest and treat people as you'd wish to be treated, then those people worth knowing will treat you much the same. I'd like a balanced relationship with a man I admire, feel comfortable with, and who shares a similar sense of humour to me, and goals for the future. My nature is calm and I have a spiritual outlook on life, my own spirituality doesn't necessarily match that of anybody elses, however, we would need to view the world from the same rose coloured glasses.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Volunteer / Charity / Community
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: My interests include my family, friends, reading, people, cultures and becoming somebody who I am proud of and like to be.
Reading: Many books about improving my life and the lives of others, my spirituality, my sense of awareness, and making the most of the years ahead. I also enjoy novels, both fiction and non fiction, reading is something I love to do. If I can learn
anything, I'm happy.
Movies: Any good movie that makes me laugh, think, and talk about it after I've seen it. Am not into movies that are violent, bloodthirsty or too far fetched.
Sport: Enjoy watching tennis, cricket, and soccer. Can play tennis, but not like I used to.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy