Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 39 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: Paola

Please don't tell me what you think I want to hear, I prefer the real nuts and bolts. Let's agree that at some point it all comes out so no pretences please.

Ideal partner:
There is a difference between wanting to enjoy the company of another rather than needing it. I want but don't need a beautiful man to play with.

I am independent and very self sufficient, that's not to say I don' t have a desire to share life with someone who enjoys varied interests and making the odd blunder as we trudge through life. I love to laugh and find the funny side to weird situations that would otherwise cloud your thoughts. I like to look after myself however I am not fanatical about it. I would like to share the company of someone who is secure within themselves and has a strong aversion to co-dependent relationships! Knowing the difference between a conversation and a connection would be a great start.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Where to begin. I love music.... hip hop, techno and on occasion have enjoyed heavy metal bring it on.
Reading: I can read but choose not to. Saving this joy for retirement.
Movies: Love them all and in particular anything based on fact.
Sport: Enjoy watching sport and will always participate in anything once.
Other interests: I have for the sake of it stayed at hostel and pretended to be a tourist. why, just because I can. Have enjoyed one overseas trip and looking forward to more.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy