Tuesday, 17th 2022f May 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: jacknicolsonthe2nd

I'm here to meet you!

Ideal partner:
a woman that knows what she wants, not scared to speak her mind, is open minded, wants to be loved and wants to love, professional personpreferred though not essential, she can be strait or bi, just as long as she is honest and loyal.

I love life, people and everything is not a problem its a challenge with multiple choice of solutions, nothing is wrong, you don't make mistakes, you try different paths in life till you achieve a path your happy with. I cna write your name in the sand yet the waves would wash it away, I can write your name in the clouds yet the wind can blow it away, I can write your name in my heart were it stay forever. I'm also interested in zen and other philosophy type thoughts in life, Love and be loved is the answer in life, wihout you achieve nothing.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: most except punk.
Reading: many different authors and book types
Movies: love horror plus most other movies.
Sport: like watching !!
Other interests: many just ask me !

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy