Thursday, 27th 2022f January 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 53 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: EasyToBwith

I'm a lover not a fighter. Looking for a beautiful girl who is easy to be with.

Ideal partner:
A lady who is trusting, respectful and loving. A lady that will respect my love for my children and one that will be totally pampered by me.

I'm a guy who loves to celebrate and share life with my family and friends, I am an optimist and still believe in love, romance and chilvalry. I live in harmony and enjoy an active lifestyle. I'm cheerful, love dancing to a romantic slow song or cutting lose to some rock n roll. I love life in general, anything going and I like to be involved just for the experience. I enjoy a home cooked meal or eating out at favorite restaurants, love all kinds of food.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Disco, R&B, Soul
Reading: Sunday Papers
Movies: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
Sport: I'm fairly active, enjoying the gym regularly not a gym junkie. Watersports, Snow Sking, Tennis, Tenpin Bowling and of course dancing!
Other interests: Love the outdoors,going on a picnic,taking the backgammon board, if you can't play I can teach you.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy