Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: paulor

Hi, I am easygoing understanding person who is a good listener. I think everyone is special if we only take the time to get to know them.

Ideal partner:
My soul-mate someone to share intimate moments and journey this life together. I hope she would be a good listener and be fun and bubbly. One who is intelligent and can laugh at her self also.

I am a passionate person which springs from my Italian background. I love life and try to live for the moment accepting with understanding what life offers me. I believe in destiny but I think that you have to make an effort to achieve what you desire and if it happens so be it if it doesnt I am sure another door will open aslong as you try thats all one can do. I enjoy going to the movies, bushwalking and playing tennis. I recently have started to go to the gym to get fit again. I also have an interest in art painting and sculpture. I believe in treating people the way you would like to be treated.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Like all sorts of music though rock 'n' roll is my favorite.
Reading: Usually read art books, more like looking at the pictures. But once I start a book I cant put it down. When I was young I loved the Russian classics the way they questioned life and a persons place in it.
Movies: love movies, I loose my self in the story as if I am one of the characters in the film.
Sport: I use to play soccer and tennis. I am looking for a partner so I can start playing tennis again, some one active and fit.
Other interests: I also have an interest in architecture. I like yoga and did it for over a year.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy