Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 58 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: ToMa&Da

I hate doing this but my Ma & Da are really feeling desperate. "When are you going to get married? When are you going to give us grand children?" Well here's to them. They can't say I'm not trying.

Ideal partner:
Love a petite well groomed woman who knows her perfume.

I value honesty, compassion and laughter in life and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy a quiet dinner, a glass of red wine, catching a movie, or staying in with a DVD. I work really hard but don't mind it as it does keep me fit. Don't need to get to a gym. Love kids and love family life. Just haven't met the right lady just yet. Have done some travel and looking forward to doing more.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Agricultural
Occupation level: Other
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Top 40's mostly and some classic beatles songs
Reading: Other than the paper don't read unless a good friend recommends something.
Movies: Comedy any day.
Sport: Not into watching sport prefer to be outdoors participating.
Other interests: Time with my dog - best time of the day our daily walk

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy