Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 77 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: dancenman
 December 2012
December 2012
Grandsons 1st buirthday.

I am a healthy, outgoing, well travelled, fun loving ONE WOMAN guy, who makes friends easily and is a good social mixer.

Ideal partner:
You'd be a fun loving, outgoing, warm, friendly ONE MAN lady who'd accept my above mentioned abnormalities, be a slim attractive person who can give as well as receive affection in a loving relationship. DO YOU REALLY EXIST ??? WARNING: Exposure to affection could become habit forming

I like dancing, weekends away, country drives, live bands, movies, travel, breakfast by the sea, motor sports, scenic walks, and most things done with my special lady. I'm a family orientated, warm, passionate, considerate person, who is a good communicator but maybe a bit old fashioned being a one woman guy who still believes in holding hands. Except for some hair, I still have all the accessories that came with my model.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Other
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Pop, Latin, R&B, R&R + ( anything with a good beat)
Reading: I'm a junk mail and catalogue reader who dutyfully reads the Sunday Telegraph.
Movies: Action movies, historical, documentaries, musical autobiographies, humour.
I enjoy a good story line.
Sport: I don't follow anything in particular but don't mind watching motor sport. I have been a high diver, a hurdler, a soccer player and a drag racer.
Other interests: I am a daily computer user for business and pleasure.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy