Saturday, 2nd 2022f July 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 61 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: frangipani

I'm sexy, intelligent, witty, passionate and outgoing with a love of motorcycles looking for someone with similar qualities!

Ideal partner:
A man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and has integrity, intelligence, wit and compassion. Someone who's independent like me and is comfortable and happy with who they are! I dont want to change them and I dont want them to change me!!

I care very much about people and animals, and have an interest in many and varied subjects. Love to have a chat and listen to others views! Can talk motorcycles to politics and anything in between!! I'm mechanically minded when I have to be!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: I love alternative music-I am unable to listen to commercial radio-therefore I only listen to triple j or abc
Reading: Read many books when time allows-favourite book is "To Kill a Mockingbird"
Movies: Love the old black and white sci-fi's and mysteries!but dont mind anything as long as it's intelligent! or funny!- also like comedies, also like the chasers war and spicks and specks, rockwiz and most films on SBS
Sport: Don't really do sports-love to watch the motorcycle GP'S and superbikes, love walking
Other interests: Anything to do with motorcycles (not harleys or lookalikes!!) love to garden and love cooking, enjoy going for a ride to a quiet pub and watching the world go by! Love looking after my animals and anyone elses!!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy