Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: blonde1962

I want a partner, friend, companion, lover who is ambitious, honest, caring and who has a sense of humour.

Ideal partner:
Looking for long term relationship with someone that wants the same things in life.

The type of guy I'm attracted to is someone who's hard working but still knows how to enjoy life,in other words works to live not lives to work, knows what he wants and goes after it. One who is postive but not too serious. The right guy only brings out the best in me. One who has time for text messages or short one calls when we are apart. Also honesty is very important.Someone who loves having friends and family around but also spending time alone. A romantic strong minded man that is still able to express his feelings. If I haven't scared you off, send me a cupid arrow.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Regularly
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Love live bands and basically anything that has a good beat to dance too.
Reading: I don't have any time to read. But if I ever get the time I would love to read a good novel.
Movies: I love all types of movies especially Action and not except blood thirsty ones.
Sport: Enjoy water sports,bush walking, going to live games.
Other interests: Enjoy picnics, long walks on the beach, watching the sunset, travelling, site seeing, dancing and dining out.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy