Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 55 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Pablo

Looking for a best friend and potential long term lover, someone close.

Ideal partner:
A woman who likes who she is , looks after herself, open. Not too defensive, confidant. A healthy portion of vanity, not in a hurry to rush in to anything, has lived and is not afraid to live, cheeky, observant. Loves to laugh, dress up and down is still passionate about her life and loves.

Someone who loves music, I'm open, mentally stimulating, worldly, accepting, will talk about anything without reservation. I'm energetic, passionate and I have no fear of intimacy. I love to laugh and do so often.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Too much to say about that here but have a liking particulally for bluesy rock either english or american love New Orleans cajun blues funk eg Little Feat early Robert Palmer, Bad Company, Free,traffic etc,etc.We will hear it all..
Reading: True history if there is such a thing, when I get time
Movies: Yes all but skin flicks, especially docos,good comedies,realistic drama, Classics of course.I love feel good movies.
Sport: Only One.Boxing I love it
Other interests: Swimming, body surfing,the drags,classic muscle cars

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy