Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: miss zest for life

Life is to be lived to the fullest, life is there to be shared.

Ideal partner:
Is a special and generous spirit who enjoys a life filled with love, laughter, and passion. He also enjoys stimulating conversation and can share some of my interests and tastes. He is seeking a long term relationship and is a non-smoker.

I am positive and motivated and always aim to achieve my best. I have a lot of love, passion, laughter and intimacy to share with the right man and I feel a long term relationship would be "the icing on my cake"!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Classical, opera, easy listening, some contempary.
Reading: New age, self help books, industry publications, performing arts, art history, biographies.
Movies: Romantic comedies, historical/period dramas and documentaries, sci fi, biographical. Like to keep up with latest films, because I work in the industry.
Sport: Dancing (ballroom, latin american) or social.
Other interests: Love having dinner parties with friends, or just sharing time with a special man , a good DVD and something nice to eat and drink. I am career orientated, so it takes up much of my time, and am seeking more balance on that score. Love theatre.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy