Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 65 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: LiliM

I'm a friendly, honest, caring woman with a good sense of humour and down to earth personality.

Ideal partner:
Iím attracted to someone who is compassionate, caring, and has a great sense of humour. He must has a positive, upbeat attitude, and be friendly and outgoing. He also needs to understands a balance of being independent, yet still being accessible.

Iím a Sydney girl born and bred, with an Italian background. I guess that accounts for my interest in all things Italian. I finally realised a lifelong dream last year when I set off on an amazing 8 week European tour that culminated in a 3-week tour of Italy. It probably sounds like a bit of a clichť, but Venice is definitely my favourite place. Once there I completely immersed myself in the culture, art, and exquisite beauty of the place. What Iíve learnt from this last trip is that I love travelling and that there are so many other wonderful places I would love to see: the Tasmanian wilderness, spectacular New Zealand, Kakadu to mention but a few. So, travel in the future definitely stays on the agenda for me. I lead a fairly busy life. By day I am a HR/Business Manager for a small private hospital in Sydney, while outside of work Iím a mum who enjoys spending time with her 2 sons. A busy lifestyle means that keeping fit and healthy is a must. I like to do this by running, going to the gym, doing yoga and eating healthy. Did I mention I love food? I enjoy Italian, Middle Eastern, Asian food and most other types of food too! I also enjoy cooking, or at least trying to. All this activity though needs to be balanced out by chilling out on the weekend whenever possible. Because I enjoy variety, sometimes my ideal weekend means a relaxed Sunday reading the paper, or a leisurely lunch with family and friends. Other times it might mean enjoying a movie, going to the art gallery or perhaps a long drive out of Sydney to escape the rat race.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: I have ecclectic taste in music and like everything from classical to the most contemporary, though am happy to avoid rap and heavy rock.
Reading: Light reading mostly, though when I'm in the mood will happily read anything from philosophy to biographies to health.
Movies: Love comedies, action movies (I'm a bit of an adrenolin junky), drama, sci-fi (though not into westerns or horrors).
Sport: I love to keep fit. I train with a trainer weekly (running and aerobic) and do yoga twice weekly. I try to go to the gym once weekly also.
Other interests: I enjoy live theatre and music, going to the art gallery or seeing a good movie, long walks either along the beach or bushwalking is ok, and long drives too.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy