Wednesday, 10th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home


Male, 49 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: DenimDay'n'Night

Dry, cheeky, passionate, though a little faulty too!

Ideal partner:
Positive, comfortable and takes pride in her appearance. Chemistry is vital. Someone who can laugh at life, being capable of seeing the silly side from time to time.

Well travelled and reasonably cultured with an open minded approach to life. Like most, I enjoy outings/dinners with family and friends or a good movie/theatre. I guess I'm just an ordinary guy who is comfortable with life but wants to share it with someone special. Like to keep fit and healthy but can be lazy when it comes to routine exercise or (Heaven forbid) HOUSEWORK! That's why God created cleaners! Have a reasonably flexible working life and enjoy the challenges the business world presents. Am extremely curious by nature so I love meeting interesting people and traveling whenever possible. That's about it, so see how we go then... xx

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Everything... just love music... (not C&W!)
Reading: Not much on reading, (do too much of that at work). Good articles and breaking news is more the go for me.
Movies: I enjoy clever comedy like Life of Brian, Austin Powers, Pulp Fiction and Robin Hood (men in tights), I also enjoy SciFi's and Espionage flicks are also the go;
Sport: My two sports are golf and tennis.
Other interests: I'll try anything twice

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy