Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 63 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: MickV

I am outgoing and like to be social, I enjoy being in and around a group of friends having fun.

Ideal partner:
I have tried to describe my ideal partner before and hnot been any closer to the correct answer. I have meet many different types of woman and have found different virtues in every, acceptance is the key.You only know if she may be the one when you start to get to know that person only time can tell.

I am happy with my life at the moment and fell I am in a good place at the present time, with me as a person. I love my kids and spend every second weekend with them having as much quality time as possible and being the best dad I can be. I think being positive in your attitude to life and not letting the down times control you makes me a better person all round.

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Defence / Emergency Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Mostly rock but enjoy all types to some degree.
Reading: Newspapers, anything that is for well being.
Movies: Action, Comedy, Love with a good story line.
Sport: Cycling, swimming, running, walking.
Other interests: Dancing.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy