Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 71 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: terrysingle

I have been told that I do not act!!, I mean look my age.

Ideal partner:
Some one that is fun to be with, enjoys life and having a laugh and is also a bit of a thrill seeker.

I am very social and love the company of other people, also love the company of a special person that I can share good times with have a laugh and a cry.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Like most types of music.
Reading: My lifestyle does not give me much time to read a book, but read magazines and the newspaper when I have chance.
Movies: There is not many types I do not like. As I a have matured I have become a bit of a softy, love watching ones that puts a tear in your eye e.g. Million Dollar Babe, Green Mile, etc.
Sport: Watch the Rugby, NRL but not a fanatic, watch motor sport and participate as a driver.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy