Wednesday, 10th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 48 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: redredwine

Red is a nick name I've heard forever. Don't mind it as an adult hated being called red when I was a kid. Love sailing, can't actually sail but can poor a nice chilled glass for you.

Ideal partner:
Tall, social, good natured, affectionate. Sounds like you? Love to meet you if the description fits.

I love doing this, just because it will be fun to actually liaise by email before meeting you. I guess I have been intrigued for some time about internet dating and finally realise it's probably no big deal these days. I work fairly long hours and have a very busy social life with friends but you don't get to meet new guys in our circle. Lots of girls but not the guys. Because at the end of work and play there is not the opportunity to create new friendships I have decided to give this a go. Woo hoo!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Latin is my favourite because it's so sexy
Reading: A well written book is better than watching a good film
Movies: Love De Niro and Al Pacino movies
Sport: Gym junkie
Other interests: Love the beach by my skin is not all that happy in the sun.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy