Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 53 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: Valentina

Can you believe it? Yes they did, my mother and father decided to name me Valentina and they brag about the fact that it was at Valentines I was conceived! Uhh!

Ideal partner:
Honest, honest and honest. Can't stand lies. If you are honest to the point of ridiculous then we probably have a chance. You must have a job. I am self sufficient and need to know that you are also. How else can we enjoy the finer things in life?

My entire life I have been given a hard time about my name. Thankfully I have a strong disposition and have coped reasonably well..........considering. How about you? Do you like your name? There is a lot in a name. I find that when I meet people their name does influence me to a degree. What about when you meet someone and you are sure their name should be something else. A little creepy really! It's as though somewhere along the line someone made a mistake. You feel that they have forgotten their real name they can't be Robert they are inclination to wonder about this and that. I wonder about lots of things. Life is never boring. Not whilst there are people to observe and places to see.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: No, do not like pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Loooooooove music.
What would a day be without music piping through the radio.
Reading: Love short stories and my favourite book is "Chicken soup for the Soul"
Movies: Favourite film I can't think of right now. Prefer English humour and enjoy Foreign films
Sport: Not much on sport. Enjoy watching anything live but can't do the televiz (smile) sport thing
Other interests: Love to paint but don't do any really. Will hope to one day.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy